Yhteystiedot

VS-Automaatio Oy
Pajatie 7
23500 Uusikaupunki
040 7474500

Tehtaanjohtaja, Hallituksen pj.
Eerik Viinikkala
040 747 4500
eerik.viinikkala@vsautomaatio.fi

Toimitusjohtaja, Automaatioprojektit
Petri Siiri
040 560 5589
petri.siiri@vsautomaatio.fi

Talouspäällikkö
Sari Viinikkala
040 839 2522
sari.viinikkala@vsautomaatio.fi

Tekninen myyntipäällikkö
Heikki Orpana
0406581999
heikki.orpana@vsautomaatio.fi

Tuotannonsuunnittelija
Susanna Viinikkala
0440719494
susanna.viinikkala@vsautomaatio.fi

Muottihuolto
Jari Halminen
0400 162 439
jari.halminen@vsautomaatio.fi

Logistiikka ja varasto
Katja Vahlroos
044 048 3215
varasto@vsautomaatio.fi